Princess Cornflakes

Too trashy to print on a cereal box

video editing

leave a comment »


For some reason, I’ve become addicted to Linux video editing. I’m using an analog video camera to get the footage. Then I burn the video to a DVD using a Liteon DVD recorder. Then I import the DVD on to my computer and edit it using Cinelerra (wonderful program). It’s really fun but way too many late nights. Here is my first little Quicktime movie, which shows off my prodigious video editing skills. Take a look!

Written by nattie

April 30, 2006 at 5:12 am

Posted in Heather

Leave a Reply

